KASYAP VIDYAPEETH

CHETANYA GRAM, BADNAWAR DIST.DHAR (M.P.)

School Managing Committee

List of Members

Sr.No.	Name of Members	Classification
01.	Shri Chetanya Kumar Kasyap	Chairman of the Trust
02.	Shri Vipin Jain	Co-Ordinator, Head Of the School , and Members Secretary
03.	Mrs. Ranjana Panchal	Parents
04.	Shri Prakash Panwar	Parents
05.	Mrs.Nanda Vyas	Principal
06.	Shri Vasudev Upadhyay	Teacher
	Two Other Persons (One Woman) From Teaching profession	
07.	Mrs.Usha Singh Rao	TGT - Shri Guru Teg Bahadur Public School, Ratlam (M.P.)
08.	Smt. Indu Upadhyay	Teacher - Govt Primary School Tehsil. Badnawar Dist. Dhar
	Panel of 3 Members	
09.	Principal	Principal-Jawahar Navoday Vidhyalay Multhan Dist. Dhar (M.P.)
10.	Shri Pradip Singh Rao	Principal-Govt. College Shailana Dist. Ratlam (M.P.)
11.	Smt Lata Kothari	Principal - New Look School Banswada (Raj.)
	Appoint by Education Dept. of State Govt.	
12	Principal	Principal - Govt. High Secondary School Badnawar Dist. Dhar (M.P.)